Travel-lator.

There is so much of the world I want to see.
And I haven’t.
Very few really know how much I truly enjoy travelling.
It has always been a terrifying thought for me to die on this planet and not experience the sights, sounds and senses of the vast number of countries and cultures on this very planet. Only one life to experience this all.

Damn.
After graduation, I should have just lost15 kg and attempt to join SIA as a stewardess.

=|

7 Responses to “Travel-lator.”

  1. hahaha! SIA stewardess??
    u knowwwww u can enjoy travelling w/o being a stewardess right?? ;P

  2. But I won’t be paid for ittttt!!! Unless I become a travel journalist, and we all know how easy that is. =S Not to say that stewardessing is easy, of course. I think ultimately, I’m just not cut out for customer service. I think.

  3. Queen of Drama. Says:

    woman i got same problem i wanna see the world laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  4. There is always TEACHING ENGLISH IN JAPANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!

    Babe, I was thinking about this the other day (i.e Teaching in Japan) and remembered that wacky website about that black guy’s experiences teaching. Do you still have that URL?

    As for travelling; what a coincidence that you should write about this. I was just talking to friends a day or two ago about how everyone seems to have this passion or desire for travel BUT me. My attitude towards it is… indifferent! With the extra cash, I’d surely think about travelling, but it’s not something I think about very much or desire per se. Boring ah?

    And I’d be useless as a stewardess; I always manipulate fellow passengers into lifting my cabin bags into the overhead compartments (and out) whether or not my shit is heavy. HAHA. Plus, I’m shockingly clumsy and a complete walking hazard. And I don’t even comb my hair 4 out of 7 days.

  5. Ahh. FOUND IT: http://www.outpostnine.com/editorials/

    Queen of Drama, if you stumble upon my comment (in fact, anyone else too), please check out this website. It’s HILARIOUS!

  6. eh MFA looking for ppl quick quick apply!!

  7. As much as I’m going to come off looking very stupid, what’s MFA??? Ministry of Fine Arts??? =( Im sorry!!! It’s just not hitting me.

Leave a Reply

