Nosy people with no sense of timing.

There are very weird people in this world, I just realised.
Weirder than I thought initially.
Add nosy to that.
I received an SMS in the dead of the night yesterday and I genuinely thought something was wrong, and I got all so worried.
And then, when the next SMS came in with a very, very weird, personal-life-probing query, I just couldn’t believe it.
I was so stunned, and after long contemplation, I decided to ignore it.
Firstly, it is not respecting someone’s privacy.
And secondly, why on earth does anyone care?
I do not discuss my personal life and crises with people who do not love me.
That should sum it up.

Good grief. I’m still absolutely stunned!

Leave a Reply

