Blessed.

One of the things that put me off are assumptions.
And in the past 1/2 an hour, I heard the most assumptions one can make in a single conversation.
I tried explaining, but then realised, it was not going anywhere. And I let it be.
I thought it will make me extremely upset, but when I put the phone down, somehow everything dissipitated.
Anyone can think what he or she wants to think. But if you know for yourself, what you think, and what you believe in, and you stick with it with all your heart, you’ll realise that it doesnt matter what anyone thinks.

I am immensely blessed for the very few people that are nearest to my heart.
Just blessed. And I am grateful for that.

Leave a Reply

