Layers and Layers of Me- Off Lavathena’s Space

LAYER ONE:

– Name: Meera
– Birth date: Ferbruary 20
– Birthplace: Singapore
– Current Location: Pasir Ris
– Eye Color: Dark Brown
– Hair Color: Dark Brown with light brown highlights
– Height: Short at 1.6m
– Righty or Lefty: Righty
– Zodiac Sign: Pisces. My sign will be the doom of me.

LAYER TWO:

– Your heritage: Indian. Part Naidu. Part Peranakan.
– The shoes you wore today: Slippers. Went down to the car to help my dad. MC today. :(
– Your weakness: Chocolate. Rice. Conscience.
– Your fears: Of loneliness and losing my mind,
– Your perfect pizza: Not a very pizza person. But had some very good bbq chicken pizza on my bday.
– Goal you’d like to achieve: To be at peace with myself. To be happy, and to share that with my closest and dearest.

LAYER THREE:

– Your most overused phrase on AIM: What on earth is AIM?
– Your first waking thoughts: Five more minutes… please.
– Your best physical feature: Uh.. eyes?
– Your most missed memory: Secondary school- copying A Maths homework and acting cool.

LAYER FOUR:

– Pepsi or Coke: Coke
– McDonald’s or Burger King: Sucker for both.
– Single or group dates: Depending. Group dates are fun, Single when things are a bit more serious. Preciousss timeeee.
– Adidas or Nike: Adidas.
– Lipton Iced Tea or Nestea: Lipton Iced Tea- Peach.
– Chocolate or vanilla: BOTH
– Cappuccino or coffee: Uhm. Cappuccino.

LAYER FIVE: (Do/Did you…)

– Smoke: Heh.
– Cuss: Yup
– Sing: Heh. NO.
– Take a shower everyday: Yes.
– Want to go to college: Some of the fleetingly best times of my life.

– Like high school: Loved it. Loved it. Loved it.
– Want to get married: Most definitely..
– Believe in yourself: Hard question, this. It gets tough sometimes.
– Get motion sickness: oh my gosh, yes. I think it’s a recent development. Rare, but it still can churn my tummy.
– Think you’re attractive: When my hair and skin decides to behave themselves, yes.
– Think you’re a health freak: *guffaw* No.
– Get along with your parent(s): Very well.
– Like thunderstorms: Yes. Terribly.
– Play an instrument: Yes. Electone.

LAYER SIX: (In the past month, have you…)

– Had alcohol: Yes
– Smoked: Yes
– Done a drug: Do my antibiotics count?
– Made Out: Touchy touchy.
– Gone on a date: Yup.
– Gone to the mall: Yes. Vivocity!
– Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Ew no…
– Eaten sushi: Nope.
– Been on stage: YES! to collect my lucky draw prize of a microwave oven. I had to do some dance all the way up the stage just to collect the prize. That was rather embarassing.
– Gone skating: Ice skating at Jurong! Fun fun fun.
– Made homemade cookies: nooo, i dont hv an oven.
– Gone skinny dipping: uh no, is that even comfortable?
– Dyed your hair: yesh!
– Stolen Anything: Nope.

LAYER SEVEN: (Have you ever…)

– Played a game that required removal of clothing: hahaha interesting, nope.
– Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: uh, no.
– Been called a tease: Yeah.
– Gotten beat up: shucks, no.
– Shoplifted: Never ever ever.
– Changed who you were to fit in: Hmm.. changed to fit in?.. I don’t think so. That’s a flaw I suppose.

LAYER EIGHT:

– Age you are hoping to be married: 25. *loud guffaw*
– Numbers and Names of Children: 2 kids. Dont know the names yet,
–Describe your Dream Wedding: Happy. Happy. Happy. The last time I spelt out my dream wedding to a friend, it was stolen to the very last detail! *frown*
– How do you want to die: Satisfied, Satiated and yes, in my sleep.
– Where you want to go to college: Been there!
– What do you want to be when you grow up: Happy and successful and living my dreams-with my parents.
– What country would you most like to visit: I am a closet Colombus. I need to go places, see faces.. (did I just rhyme??)

LAYER NINE:

– Number of drugs taken illegally: NONE.
– Number of people I could trust with my life: 5. Well, around there,
– Number of CDs that I own: Uhm. Two vertically long shelves?
– Number of piercings: 8
– Number of tattoos: 1
– Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: heh heh let’s see…. around 6 i think.
– Number of scars on my body: Hmm scars. Some small ones here and there. Hvent really noticed.

5 Responses to “Layers and Layers of Me- Off Lavathena’s Space”

  1. wah woman 6 times your name appeared in the papers? that’s super cool.

    *muah*

  2. And how about a picture of that tattoo? ;)

  3. uglybug: heh heh that’s not super cool. i know of someone whose name has appeared more than that. just that he doesn’t know me…. President Nathan!

    François Cordeau: Yes! I’m putting a collage of the photos on the site. Same password. :P

  4. hey hey i’ve had this as a draft in my blog for ages i doubt i’ll ever get around to actually do it hahaha

    oh n AIM is this american based messenger, juz like msn.

    AOL Instant Messenger is what AIM stands for

    juz a tidbit of info for u ;)

  5. mel: ahhhh thank you thank you! hehe the seven layers start exciting and then it get tiring to do. :P but go. do it!!

Leave a Reply

