Singapore Roar.

The last time I went for the National Day Parade was when I was a very very little girl.
I remember the goodie bag, and how as a Primary Four girl I found out about the wonders of Uncle Toby Strawberry Topps which was part of the freebies.
Together with only my dad, I remember manouvering crowds and doing the Kallang wave.
Since then, I have never gone for another NDP again.
I went for one of those Singapore River touristy bum-boat rides the other day. It was really quite lovely. Never knew that Singapore looked so good at night.
And since National Day is around the corner, I thought it’ll be apt to plant my very own photograph of the Merlion here. :)
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Leave a Reply

