I’m a big girl.

I'm a big big girl

in a big big world

It's not a big big thing if you leave me

but I do do feel that

I too too will miss you much

miss you much…

 

I can see the first leaf falling

it's all yellow and nice

It's so very cold outside

like the way I'm feeling inside

 

Outside it's now raining

and tears are falling from my eyes

why did it have to happen

why did it all have to end

 

I have your arms around me ooooh like fire

but when I open my eyes

you're gone…

 

I'm a big big girl

in a big big world

It's not a big big thing if you leave me

but I do do feel that

I too too will miss you much

miss you much…

-Emilia

 

2 Responses to “I’m a big girl.”

  1. omg i havent heard that song in years and years. o.0
    hope you’re doing okay khanna. puthaandu vaazthukkal.

  2. Anantya: hi akka! puthandu vaazhthukal to you too. im doing okay. :) hope you are too akka! love u!

Leave a Reply

