hurts.

my head hurts.
my heart hurts.
my mind hurts. from thinking too much.

something that my usual Ponstan/Pontalon can't cure.
my stomach hurts too. from time to time.

i'm scared of school and exams.
essays are overwhelming me.
i talked you over messages the other day.
i'm scared of you.
i don't think you like it that i am moving on.

infact i don't think you knew that i was going to move on.
put that past me, didn't you.
isn't life full of suprises?

i'm still scared of you.
of repercussions.
but i only have myself to blame.

and you.
run while you can.

i don't want to drag you into the abyss of the mess i am in.

Leave a Reply

